McMaster University

McMaster University

Information Sessions

Exchange Information Sessions 2016-2017

Please register on OscarPlus

SessionDateTimeLocation
Exchange Information Session Monday October 3, 2016 5:00pm-6:30pm GH 111
Exchange Information Session Monday October 17, 2016 5:00pm-6:30pm GH 111
Exchange Information Session Thursday November 3, 2016 5:00pm-6:30pm GH 111
ORA Information Session (France) Wednesday November 23, 2016 4:30pm-5:30pm GH 110
OJS Exchange Information Session (China) 
Ontario/Jiangsu (OJS) Student Exchange Program
Wednesday November 24, 2016 3:30pm-4:30pm GH 110
Exchange Information Session Friday November 25, 2016 12:30pm-2:00pm GH 111
Exchange Information Session Monday November 28, 2016 5:00pm-6:30pm GH 111
Exchange Information Session Tuesday December 20, 2016 3:00pm-4:00pm GH 110
Exchange Information Session Thursday January 5, 2017 3:30pm-4:30pm GH 110
Exchange Information Session Monday January 9, 2017 5:00pm-6:00pm GH 111

1st Year Exchange Information Sessions 2017

SessionDateTimeLocation
1st Year Exchange Information Session Thursday March 16, 2017 5:00pm-6:00pm GH 111
1st Year Exchange Information Session Tuesday March 21, 2017 5:00pm-6:00pm GH 111

International Education Week:
Monday October 31, 2016 - Friday November 4, 2016

EventDateTimeLocation
Exchange Fair Tuesday November 1, 2016 11am to 3pm Student Centre Marketplace